2015 Baseball Hall Of Fame

    • 06

    After no one was voted into the Hall of Fame in 2014, we have four outstanding players added to the wall in 2015…

    Congrats to New Baseball HOF inductees:




    Randy Johnson, LHP 5-time Cy Young winner led league in strikeouts nine times 97.1









    Pedro Martinez, RHP 3-time Cy Young winner; 5-time ERA champion 91.1





    John Smoltz




    John Smoltz, RHP 1996 NL Cy Young winner; Only player in MLB history with at least 200 wins and 150 saves 82.9










    Craig Biggio, C/2B/OF





    Forever to be immortalized in Baseball. This is the first time since the HOF inaugural year that four or more players have been inducted.


    Here is the kicker, men like Rodger Clemens, Tim Raines, Mike Piazza, and even Barry Bonds (who I believe deserves to be in the HOF) are getting left off Ballots. Does that mean there something wrong with the ballot and induction process?

    I think so! If you are a Hall of Fame caliber player, you always deserve to be in the HOF. Maybe the process needs to be reconsidered.

    Leave a Reply